Thursday, March 26, 2026

something i've learned over the last few years is that justin trudeau stacked the ontario superior court with complete morons, who were picked for dumb reasons, like that they were indigenous, or muslim, or black or female. this created an incredible problem, because when you put stupid people in positions of authority, they're more likely to abuse it. the decision to arbitrarily utilize institutional power is a sign of low intelligence and i'm seeing it over and over.

our court justices have always had problems with science, math, technology, etc. court justices tend to have little to no education in science; it's a serious problem, and it's longstanding. they tend to basically be english majors. but english majors have a certain mentality to them that makes them unlikely to abuse power, or use it recklessly because all the books they've read taught them not to. the trudeau appointees i've interacted with are consistently disinterested in this, and willing to abuse any power handed to them in any way they can, which is kind of just like trudeau, himself.

we elected an unqualified moron and he put idiots on the court. we should not have expected otherwise, but the situation is longterm and is going to create serious problems in the lives of a lot of people, who have to deal with specious rulings written by dumb airheads. there was an expectation that the party would prevent this kind of thing, and it didn't. canada needs to learn this lesson and never elect another unqualified aristocrat ever again.

it's the white women that are the worst. it's like he went out of his way to pick the most hysterically irrational, dumbest bitches he could find. and that's now the court. and those are now the rulings people have to try to deal with.

i'm in the process of appealing a case to the supreme court that is the result of the court of appeal making an error in understanding the statute that is so rudimentary that an 8 year-old could identify it. the statute says if. the court has discarded the if.

worse is that the court has itself dealt with this reading comprehension error several times already. i've given the court a half dozen references that indicate that the issue is dealt with in case law and it won't address it.

the resultant situation is absurd - the court has been shown it's rudimentary error and even shown that the rudimentary error has been corrected repeatedly in case law, but will not address the error. it is holding to it's false reading, and that's the end of it. it will not allow itself to be corrected, because it's run by stupid, irrational bitches that don't listen and don't learn and get off on abusing power.

we've all met the stupid bitch that won't be corrected when they're wrong and yells and cries and has a hissy fit and throws things at you instead. we don't expect them to be superior court justices. in canada, they are, now. this is the most substantive legacy of justin trudeau.

the court needs to be an antidote to the serious social problem of the stupid bitch, and not a corollary of it. stupid bitches aren't going away. society needs a way to prevent them from hurting people, which has historically been the courts. in canada, we gave them control of the courts, instead, and now they're abusing it, which was predictable, and which any intelligent person should have seen coming.

so, i have to drag their retarded asses to the supreme court to get them to fix a basic reading error any little kid could identify. it's a waste of everybody's time that is the result of poor hiring decisions made by the pmo.

let this be a lesson: don't put stupid people in power, because they will bring more stupid people with them, and even if you can get rid of the first stupid person, you might not be able to get rid of their stupid friends.