but maybe that's the point.
because smoking hasn't been cool in decades. smoking has been for losers since the 80s. so, the industry is right, in that sense: justin bieber is the biggest loser i can think of and therefore the best person out there to sell smoking as 'cool'. in that sense that losers think they're cool.